sport osteo 92 la Défense

SPORTS & DANCERS

The osteopath works on all sportspeople who practice ball sports such as rugby, football, basketball and volleyball or combat sports. He also treats professional and amateur dancers. He treats those who practice mountain sports and speed sports.

 

It is important to know that any loss of mobility, be it joint, ligament, muscle, tissue or visceral, can cause chronic pain, contractures, loss of balance that reduce physical performance.

 

Injury due to sports, such as a sprain, dislocation or contracture, often results in depression. Osteopathic care reduces the recovery time normally provided by allopathic medicine, because they rebalance the body following the trauma, allow faster healing and avoid the installation of analgesic positions.

The intervention of the osteopath improves the effectiveness of the potential and muscle power. Its therapeutic treatment relaxes the joints and increases the respiratory capacities. The practitioner can act on the recovery time and on the evacuation of toxins.

 

It is necessary to consult an osteopath as a preventive measure in order to establish a balance sheet before resuming an intense sporting activity. It is the same for the preparation for a competition or an important test.

 

Nowadays, osteopathy has proven itself in the high level sports environment: it is part of the paramedical staff.

 

In addition, your osteopath is qualified in Kinesio Taping.

reflexe osteo

Contact

us

articles allergies

Discover prices

leaa

Allergies

& Emotions

ostéopathie cranienne

Find out more

on Ostepathy

sport osteo 92 la Défense

SPORTIFS & DANSEURS

ostéo du sport Courbevoie La Défense Diane hissung

 L'ostéopathe intervient sur tous les sportifs qui pratiquent des sports de ballon tels que le rugby, le football, le basket et le volley ou des sports de combats. Il soigne également les danseurs professionnels et amateurs. Il traite ceux qui pratiquent des sports de montagne et des sports de vitesse.

 

 Il est important de savoir que toute perte de mobilité qu'elle soit articulaire, ligamentaire, musculaire, tissulaire ou viscérale peut provoquer des douleurs chroniques, des contractures, des pertes d'équilibre qui réduisent la performance physique.

 

 La blessure due à une activité sportive, telle qu'une entorse, une luxation ou une contracture entraine souvent une déprime. Les soins de l'ostéopathe permettent de réduire le temps de récupération normalement prévu par la médecine allopathique, car ils rééquilibrent le corps suite au traumatisme, permettent une cicatrisation plus rapide et évitent l'installation de positions antalgiques.

danses La Défense ostéopathe Saint Lazare

L'intervention de l'ostéopathe permet d'améliorer l'efficacité du potentiel et la puissance musculaire. Son traitement thérapeutique assouplit les articulations et augmente les capacités respiratoires. Le praticien peut agir sur le temps de récupération et sur l'évacuation des toxines.

 

Il est nécessaire de consulter un ostéopathe à titre préventif afin d'établir un bilan avant la reprise d'une activité sportive intense. Il en est de même pour la préparation à un concours ou à une épreuve importante.

 

De nos jours, l'ostéopathie a fait ses preuves dans le milieu sportif de haut niveau : elle fait partie du staff paramédical.

Par ailleurs, votre ostéopathe est diplômée en Kinésio Taping.

https://www.osteopathe-diane-hissung.com/post/2017/05/07/le-taping-à-quoi-ça-sert-cette-bande

sport à la maison osteo courbevoie diane hissung
reflexe osteo

Contactez

nous

articles allergies

Blog &

Articles

leaa

Spécialités

A.I.H & Emotions

ostéopathie cranienne

En savoir plus

sur Ostépathie